Live Webinar: FBI Cyber Squad Guest Speaking On Emerging Cyber Threats
By attending this session you’ll takeaway:
  • The latest trends in malware and threat vectors
  • The impact of WannaCry and the emergent Adylkuzz
  • The growth trends of the extortion economy
  • Learn how employees unknowingly expand the attack surface
  • Strategies for fortifying defenses, shrinking your digital footprint and securing credentials


Save Your Seat

Live Webinar: FBI Cyber Squad Guest Speaking On Emerging Cyber Threats

Speakers:

Adam Karcher
Special Agent
Philadelphia Cyber Squad
FBI 
 

Rick Holland
Vice President of Strategy
Digital Shadows
Join FBI Cyber Squad guest speaker, Special Agent Adam Karcher, and Rick Holland, Vice President of Strategy for Digital Shadows to learn about emerging Cyber Threats, Persistent Vulnerabilities and Strategies for Protecting Your Enterprise from Digital Risks across the visible, deep and dark web.
July 14, 2017 | 10am PDT / 1pm EST / 6:00pm BST