LIVE WEBINAR: Forecasting the 2017 DDoS Landscape

 
What we saw in 2016 and expect to see in 2017
In this webinar we will explore the forecast of the DDoS threat landscape for 2017 and discuss:
  • Adversaries' motivations, including protest, extortion and geopolitical. 
  • Scenarios we are likely to see in 2017, as well as the drivers behind the trends.
  • Tip for how organizations can best face these threats.

Why you should join

Speakers

Rick Holland
VP of Strategy
Digital Shadows

Two Chances to Join 

Session 1

December 14th, 2016
2:00 p.m. GMT / 3:00 p.m. CEST / 9:00 a.m. EST
 

Session 2 

December 14th, 2016
11:00 a.m. PST / 1:00 p.m. CST / 2:00 p.m. EST
 
Register below for the session most convenient to your time zone.
Adam Lorimer
Intelligence Analyst
Digital Shadows