With the holiday shopping season fast approaching, retailers are preparing for one of the most significant sales periods of the year. The National Retail Federation expects holidays sales to grow to nearly $682 billion this year.
 
But holiday cheer isn’t the only thing coming this year; the holiday shopping season also brings digital risks with it. Hacktivists are making their targeting lists, checking them twice, and cybercriminals want your point of sale device.
 
Join Digital Shadows Intelligence Development Manager Mark Tibbs and Threat Researcher Michael Marriott for a webinar that highlights:
  • The top four digital risks for retailers and consumers
  • How 3rd parties and supply chain vendors add to your risk
  • How to monitor for these risks across all online sources
  • What organizations can do to protect against these risks

Save Your Seat

Top 4 Threats to Retailers & Consumers this Holiday Season

Speakers:

Live Webinar

16 November 2017
17:00 GMT | 12:00pm EST | 9:00am PST

Mark Tibbs
Intelligence Development
Digital Shadows
Michael Marriott
Intelligence Research
Digital Shadows